Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aubrey Musolf

Aubrey Musolf

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Musolf
"Mohamed is literally the most helpful agent I could have ever asked for. Not only did he explain everything, he worked to make sure my boyfriend and I got the best policies for the best price. We definitely aren’t overpaying for our insurances and even got life and renters insurance included in less than we were paying for our auto alone with our previous company. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Pam Sheldon

Pam Sheldon

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Sheldon
"No was incredible. Very helpful, friendly and professional. My first insurance call that went really well. Thanks Mo!!"
Profile photo of mike !

mike !

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike !
"Great person I spoken with was Mo! He was very helpful and made sure I got what I needed for my auto insurance definitely made my day. Great conversation with him and helped me out as a first timer for auto insurance. I had a great experience with him"
Profile photo of Ric L

Ric L

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ric L
"Agent Mohammed was extremely Helpful, Imformative & Knowledgeable even though I didn't go with his Group. Wish there were more Agent like him"
Profile photo of Rea Wasson

Rea Wasson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rea Wasson
"Mohammed made switching so easy great customer service and so far a great company"
Profile photo of Alissa Schwartz

Alissa Schwartz

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Schwartz
"Had the best experience working with Sandra! I saved 60 dollars a month switching car insurances. Sandra knew exactly what I needed, and communicated everything effectively and crystal clear so I understood everything I was signing up for. Definitely recommend going through this branch of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Anthony Duran

Anthony Duran

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Duran
"Great service excellent workin with Mo on my insurance will definitely reccomend state farm"
Profile photo of Joe Beydoun (Siblingmunchers)

Joe Beydoun (Siblingmunchers)

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Beydoun (Siblingmunchers)
"The best homeowners policies and the best team to work with. All my homes are done through this office, Sandra is awesome."
Profile photo of Brett Davidson

Brett Davidson

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Davidson
"Have been very helpful in my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Carla

Carla

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla
"Mohamed helped me to set up my renters insurance. He made the process extremely easy, and even saved me money monthly. Very knowledgeable and inquisitive. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of michael little

michael little

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael little
"Great Agency. Entire staff is super responsive to your needs. They go beyond a 100% to make sure you get what you need. Very pleasant, responsive, and dedicated to your needs. Highly recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Whitney Mills

Whitney Mills

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Mills
"I absolutely love State Farm. Mohamed especially was extremely helpful. He always communicates and follows up. He is very helpful, professional, knowledgeable and personable. He took the time to walk through all my policy questions. I definitely recommend going through State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tina Granger

Tina Granger

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Granger
"I worked with Mo at Katie Jones’s office. Mo was very professional helping me save money on my auto policy! Well done Mo!"
Profile photo of Teresa Frederick

Teresa Frederick

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Frederick
"Normally when you have to get a quote for car insurance it is a headache. Kind of one of the last things you want to deal with. The experience I had today with this gentleman named Moe at State Farm was anything but frustrating. He was so pleasant to talk to very happy guy down to earth and we communicated like we'd known each other for years it was such a comfortable feeling and I hope there are more of them out there like him and Moe if you read this thank you so much for such a pleasant experience. You know it's a productive Pleasant experience when I didn't throw break or cuss anything at all LOL"
Profile photo of mary macey

mary macey

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary macey
"I highly recommend Katie Jones and her team. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. I get the sense they really care about you and there's always available."
Profile photo of Basem S

Basem S

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Basem S
"All star team. timely, responsive, and they go the extra mile. I highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Renetta Meadows

Renetta Meadows

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renetta Meadows
"Mo is an outstanding service representative. He provided me with helpful information so I can get the best rates. Due to the level of his professionalism I will be considering doing business with them at this State Farm Office."
Profile photo of Sean Rosekrans

Sean Rosekrans

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Rosekrans
"Mohammed did a great job getting through the mess we presented him with. Knowledgeable and very good at getting back to us with answers."
Profile photo of AJ Artifex

AJ Artifex

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Artifex
"Katie, Kat, Moe and every other person is kind and very helpful. They have been putting up with me for years, and that’s saying something."
Profile photo of Janet Eppinger

Janet Eppinger

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Eppinger
"Always get good seviice,kind courtesy, never had a problem with State Farm."
Profile photo of Ameen Jamaleddin

Ameen Jamaleddin

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ameen Jamaleddin
"Great service, excellent explanation about the coverage. Many thanks Mohammad! I really liked your your way of explaining everything in a professional manner while being really patient and understanding of the process. I asked many questions and you answered them all to my complete satisfaction. I look forward to be with you for many years to come"
Profile photo of Lauren Lewis

Lauren Lewis

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Lewis
"I have to be VERY honest. Within the first week of dealing with this particular agency, I experienced a lack of customer service that had me contemplating switching insurance providers/agency. However, my opinion has drastically change. Cat Sykes, is the most professional, helpful, empathetic/thoughtful, thorough representative/agent I have ever met. It’s especially noticeable and needed when we live in a world that doesn’t always glorify or highlight those attributes. Thank you, Cat for taking care of me the way I’m sure you would’ve taken care of one of your own! Katie Jones, please give Cat her flowers! What an awesome representative that represents your agency!"
Profile photo of Scott Schiff

Scott Schiff

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Schiff
"This office has had our 3 cars (one including a first time driver), and home policies for years. Sandra, Katie and crew have always been great when needed, and proactive checking in when not. Keep up the great work and thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Mcnugget Beard

Mcnugget Beard

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mcnugget Beard
"Mohamed Abdulgalil helped me get a great auto and home insurance policy with many discounts. He was very helpful and not pushy or impatient. I feel trusting of a company that has a representative like this professional."
Profile photo of Krista Sampier

Krista Sampier

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Sampier
"Mohamed is our only agent! He helped us understand our policies and is a genuine person. Couldn't be happier with this office."