Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ana Bortea

Ana Bortea

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Bortea
"Kim is very knowledgeable, always follow up with any questions and advise us in anything we ask. She is very professional. Also other agents are quick to help. I recommend Katie’s office to anyone. It feels like a family."
Profile photo of JΞИИ

JΞИИ

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JΞИИ
"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I recently became a new customer at State Farm and I couldn't be happier with my decision. From the moment I signed up for their services, I've experienced nothing short of excellence. I've opted for three different products, and each step of the way, the service provided by State Farm has been exceptional. I must commend the outstanding agents who have worked with me: Sandra, Mohammand, and Paige. Their professionalism, knowledge, and dedication truly stood out. This State Farm Agency is commitmented to customer satisfaction, it is evident in every interaction. They prioritize their clients' needs and make sure to address any concerns promptly and effectively. As a new customer, I feel valued and well taken care of. I highly recommend this State Farm agency to anyone in search of reliable insurance services. With agents like Sandra, Mohammand, and Paige leading the way, you can trust that you're in good hands. Thank you, State Farm, for exceeding my expectations and providing top-notch service!"
Profile photo of Bob Zakar

Bob Zakar

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Zakar
"Katie has a great office team always willing to assist and help, especially Kim. It is a direct reflection on Katie and her leadership skills."
Profile photo of GarbagePailKid 1985 (GarbagePailKid)

GarbagePailKid 1985 (GarbagePailKid)

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GarbagePailKid 1985 (GarbagePailKid)
"Outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Arthur Lazaryan

Arthur Lazaryan

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Lazaryan
"Katie Jones is supper professional lady! She was very helpful, personable, great person to work with and most importantly very knowledgeable! I am very satisfied with her quick response and action! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jayanth Yr

Jayanth Yr

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayanth Yr
"I am very satisfied with the quick and prompt action by Kim at this State Farm Agency. She has always made the whole process very easy and seamless every time I reach out."
Profile photo of Alexa Vasiliauskas

Alexa Vasiliauskas

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Vasiliauskas
"Katie was super helpful, personable, and knowledgeable! She made my experience of switching car insurance super easy and quick . She saved me money and even bundled my car insurance with life insurance so I’m saving money and getting more than I was before!"
Profile photo of Aubrey Musolf

Aubrey Musolf

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Musolf
"Mohamed is literally the most helpful agent I could have ever asked for. Not only did he explain everything, he worked to make sure my boyfriend and I got the best policies for the best price. We definitely aren’t overpaying for our insurances and even got life and renters insurance included in less than we were paying for our auto alone with our previous company. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Pam Sheldon

Pam Sheldon

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Sheldon
"No was incredible. Very helpful, friendly and professional. My first insurance call that went really well. Thanks Mo!!"
Profile photo of mike !

mike !

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike !
"Great person I spoken with was Mo! He was very helpful and made sure I got what I needed for my auto insurance definitely made my day. Great conversation with him and helped me out as a first timer for auto insurance. I had a great experience with him"
Profile photo of Ric L

Ric L

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ric L
"Agent Mohammed was extremely Helpful, Imformative & Knowledgeable even though I didn't go with his Group. Wish there were more Agent like him"
Profile photo of Krista Sampier

Krista Sampier

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Sampier
"Mohamed is our only agent! He helped us understand our policies and is a genuine person. Couldn't be happier with this office."
Profile photo of Rea Wasson

Rea Wasson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rea Wasson
"Mohammed made switching so easy great customer service and so far a great company"
Profile photo of Alissa Schwartz

Alissa Schwartz

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Schwartz
"Had the best experience working with Sandra! I saved 60 dollars a month switching car insurances. Sandra knew exactly what I needed, and communicated everything effectively and crystal clear so I understood everything I was signing up for. Definitely recommend going through this branch of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Anthony Duran

Anthony Duran

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Duran
"Great service excellent workin with Mo on my insurance will definitely reccomend state farm"
Profile photo of Joe Beydoun (Siblingmunchers)

Joe Beydoun (Siblingmunchers)

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Beydoun (Siblingmunchers)
"The best homeowners policies and the best team to work with. All my homes are done through this office, Sandra is awesome."
Profile photo of Brett Davidson

Brett Davidson

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Davidson
"Have been very helpful in my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Carla

Carla

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla
"Mohamed helped me to set up my renters insurance. He made the process extremely easy, and even saved me money monthly. Very knowledgeable and inquisitive. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of michael little

michael little

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael little
"Great Agency. Entire staff is super responsive to your needs. They go beyond a 100% to make sure you get what you need. Very pleasant, responsive, and dedicated to your needs. Highly recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Whitney Mills

Whitney Mills

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Mills
"I absolutely love State Farm. Mohamed especially was extremely helpful. He always communicates and follows up. He is very helpful, professional, knowledgeable and personable. He took the time to walk through all my policy questions. I definitely recommend going through State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tina Granger

Tina Granger

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Granger
"I worked with Mo at Katie Jones’s office. Mo was very professional helping me save money on my auto policy! Well done Mo!"
Profile photo of Teresa Frederick

Teresa Frederick

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Frederick
"Normally when you have to get a quote for car insurance it is a headache. Kind of one of the last things you want to deal with. The experience I had today with this gentleman named Moe at State Farm was anything but frustrating. He was so pleasant to talk to very happy guy down to earth and we communicated like we'd known each other for years it was such a comfortable feeling and I hope there are more of them out there like him and Moe if you read this thank you so much for such a pleasant experience. You know it's a productive Pleasant experience when I didn't throw break or cuss anything at all LOL"
Profile photo of mary macey

mary macey

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary macey
"I highly recommend Katie Jones and her team. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. I get the sense they really care about you and there's always available."
Profile photo of Basem S

Basem S

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Basem S
"All star team. timely, responsive, and they go the extra mile. I highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of AJ Artifex

AJ Artifex

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Artifex
"Katie, Kat, Moe and every other person is kind and very helpful. They have been putting up with me for years, and that’s saying something."